Lucas Sullivant Chapter

National Society

United States Daughters of 1812


Columbus, Ohio


separator bar graphic





Chapter Officers




National Society


Ohio Society





Chapter Officers






Rose Isgrigg

           Vice President:

Linda Cottrill


Sharon Hendershot


Carrie Nelson  


Shirley Boyd


Sherri Copeland


Deb Wilson


Robin Lee Rose








Contact Webmaster


The U.S.D. of 1812 Insignia is the property of and is copyrighted by the National Society of the United States Daughters of 1812. Authorization must be received by the National Society.
Web hyperlinks to non-U.S.D. of 1812 sites are not the responsibility of the N.S.U.S.D. 1812, the state societies, or individual 1812 chapters